Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Contacts

Belimo

  BELIMO Automation Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H

 
Ghegastraße 3
1030 Wien
Austria
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 0
E-Mail:
info@belimo.at
Website:
http://www.belimo.at

Headquarters Vienna

Auftragsbearbeitung

Phone:
+43 1 749 03 61 10
E-Mail:
bestellung@belimo.at

Angebote

Phone:
+43 1 749 03 61 30
E-Mail:
angebot@belimo.at

Technischer Support

Phone:
+43 1 749 03 61 20
E-Mail:
technik@belimo.at

Finanz / Buchhaltung

Phone:
+43 1 749 03 61 40
E-Mail:
finanz@belimo.at

Management

Ing.

Dietmar Niederhametner, MBA

Managing director
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 15
E-Mail:
dietmar.niederhametner@belimo.at

Eveline Riska

Assistant to the management
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 13
E-Mail:
eveline.riska@belimo.at

Finance / Accounting

Eveline Riska

Head of finance / accounting
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 13
E-Mail:
eveline.riska@belimo.at

Andrea Kuefner

Finance
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 60
E-Mail:
andrea.kuefner@belimo.at

Evelyne Kren

Finance
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 25
E-Mail:
evelyne.kren@belimo.at

Order processing / Logistics

Susanne Schauenstein

Head of order processing and logistics
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 12
E-Mail:
susanne.schauenstein@belimo.at

Mirjana Vulin

Order processing
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 21
E-Mail:
mirjana.vulin@belimo.at

Sabine Wagner

Order processing
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 36
E-Mail:
sabine.wagner@belimo.at

Jozo Brajinovic

Head of warehouse
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 71
E-Mail:
jozo.brajinovic@belimo.at

Asim Ljuca

Warehouse, shipping
Phone:
+43 1 74906361 31
E-Mail:
asim.ljuca@belimo.at

Rocco Zech

Warehouse, shipping
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 73
E-Mail:
rocco.zech@belimo.at

Alfred Schmid

Returned goods
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 72
E-Mail:
alfred.schmid@belimo.at

Technical department

Lutz Trübenbach

head of technical department
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 44
E-Mail:
lutz.truebenbach@belimo.at

Ing.

Alexander Schischlik

Technical support
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 23
E-Mail:
alexander.schischlik@belimo.at

Ing.

Kevin Lang

Technical support
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 17
E-Mail:
kevin.lang@belimo.at

Sales force

Jürgen Obmauer, MBA

Head of sales
Phone:
+43 664 88296605
E-Mail:
juergen.obmauer@belimo.at

DI (FH)

Aleksandar Laketic

Head of OEM business
Phone:
+43 664 5336844
E-Mail:
aleksandar.laketic@belimo.at

Ing.

Manfred Lukas

Field sales force
Osttirol, Steiermark, Kärnten, Burgenland
Phone:
+43 664 88667765
E-Mail:
manfred.lukas@belimo.at

Ing.

Markus Auer

Field sales force
Oberösterreich, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg
Phone:
+43 664 5185652
E-Mail:
markus.auer@belimo.at

Markus Plasser

Field sales force
Wien, Niederösterreich, Nordburgenland
Phone:
+43 664 2564332
E-Mail:
markus.plasser@belimo.at

DI

Ján Hudačko

Sales area: Slovakia
Phone:
+421 944373240
E-Mail:
jan.hudacko@belimo.at

DI

Ferenc Schmidt

Sales area: Hungary
Phone:
+36 703870520
Fax:
+36 (06)23 37 77 30
E-Mail:
ferenc.schmidt@belimo.at

Univ. DI

Samo Smid

Sales area: Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia
Phone:
+386 41758963
Fax:
+386 42342761
E-Mail:
samo.smid@belimo.at

DI

Branimir Petrovic

Sales area: Serbia, Montenegro
Phone:
+381 63254789
Fax:
+381 113130256
E-Mail:
branimir.petrovic@belimo.at

DI

Goran Andreev

Sales area: North Macedonia
Phone:
+389 75279389
Fax:
+389 22700939
E-Mail:
goran.andreev@belimo.at

Planning offices / Projects

DI (FH)

Harald Kreuter

Consulting for planning offices, Austria
Phone:
+43 664 8585924
E-Mail:
harald.kreuter@belimo.at

Sales support / Marketing

Ing.

Harald Zeiler

Sales support / Offers
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 43
Mobile:
+43 664 8348653
E-Mail:
harald.zeiler@belimo.at

Franz Feilhauer

Sales support / Offers
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 24
E-Mail:
franz.feilhauer@belimo.at

Ing.

Katharina Dejl

Marketing
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 19
E-Mail:
katharina.dejl@belimo.at

Stefano Mahlberg

Technical sales support
Phone:
+43 1 7490361 34
E-Mail:
stefano.mahlberg@belimo.at