Böngészője elavult!

Frissítse böngészőjét a weboldal megfelelő megtekintéséhez. Böngésző frissítése

×

Tételek a letöltési mappában

A letöltési mappa üres
tétel(ek) a letöltési mappában

!

Striving for mutual Success

Belimo Share

BELIMO Holding AG is the only Group company that is listed. The registered shares with a nominal value of CHF 0.05 are quoted on the SIX Swiss Exchange since November 10, 1995. Please note: A twenty-for-one share split has been conducted on April 7, 2021 (new Valor: 110109816 / new ISIN: CH1101098163).

Stock Market Information

  2020 2019 2018 2017 2016
           
Share capital          
Number of registered shares as at December 31 615 000 615 000 615 000 615 000 615 000
Average number of outstanding shares 614 924 614 943 614 834 614 691 614 493
           
Information per average outstanding share          
Earnings, in CHF 141 197 140 126 114
Cash flow from operating activities, in CHF 204 204 185 134 147
Operating income (EBIT), in CHF 176 201 179 151 142
Shareholders' equity, in CHF 796 825 711 673 600
           
Information per registered share          
Dividend, in CHF (as proposed by the Board of Directors for next year) 150 150 100 85 75
Return on dividend as at December 31, in percent 2.0% 2.1% 2.5% 2.0% 2.4%
Payout ratio, in percent of net income attributable to Belimo shareholders 106.4% 76.1% 71.3% 67.5% 66.1%
Price-earnings ratio as at December 31 54.5 37.0 28.1 33.9 27.1
           
Stock market prices in CHF          
High 8 090 7 300 4 995 4 380 3 408
Low 4 675 3 930 3 750 3 021 2 221
Year-end 7 680 7 290 3 940 4 266 3 078
           
Market capitalization in CHF million          
High 4 975 4 490 3 072 2 694 2 096
Low 2 875 2 417 2 306 1 858 1 366
Year-end 4 723 4 483 2 423 2 624 1 893
In percent of shareholders' equity as at December 31 965% 884% 554% 634% 513%
           
Average daily trading volume          
In number of shares 1'047 935 424 331 356
           
 

Financial Analysts

The activities of the Belimo Group are followed by various banks and their analysts:

Baader Helvea AG, Zürich

Jorg Schirmacher
Telefon:
+41 43 388 92 67
E-mail:
jschirmacher@helvea.com

Kepler Cheuvreux, Zürich

Martin Flückiger
Telefon:
+41 43 333 60 05
E-mail:
mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com

Stifel Schweiz AG, Zürich

Tobias Fahrenholz
Telefon:
+41 43 888 61 62
E-mail:
tobias.fahrenholz@stifel.com

Research Partners AG, Zürich

Urs Emminger
Telefon:
+41 44 533 40 30
E-mail:
urs.emminger@researchpartners.ch

Vontobel AG, Zürich

Bernd Pomrehn
Telefon:
+41 58 283 57 99
E-mail:
bernd.pomrehn@vontobel.ch

Zürcher Kantonalbank, Zürich

Richard Frei
Telefon:
+41 44 292 34 20
E-mail:
richard.frei@zkb.ch

Berenberg, London

Marta Bruska
Telefon:
+44 20 3753 3187
E-mail:
Marta.Bruska@berenberg.com

Credit Suisse, Zürich

Serge Rotzer
Telefon:
+41 44 333 05 48
E-mail:
serge.rotzer@credit-suisse.com

UBS, Zürich

Sebastian Vogel
Telefon:
+41 44 239 16 57
E-mail:
sebastian.vogel@ubs.com

Octavian AG, Zürich

Lothar Lubinetzki
Telefon:
+41 44 520 15 88
E-mail:
lothar.lubinetzki@octavian.ch

Morgan Stanley, London

Pam Liu
Telefon:
+44 20 7677 0978
E-mail:
pam.liu@morganstanley.com